ALBUM: Lil Uzi Vert – Pink Tape ZIP

Lil Uzi Vert Pink Tape ALBUM DOWNLOAD

Lil Uzi Vert comes through with a new album project titled “Pink Tape” and is right here for your fast download.

Lil Uzi Vert – Pink Tape Album Tracklist:

1. Flooded The Face
2. Suicide Doors
3. Aye (feat. Travis Scott)
4. Crush Em
5. Amped
6. x2
7. Died and Came Back
8. Spin Again
9. That Fiya
10. I Gotta
11. Endless Fashion (feat. Nicki Minaj)
12. Mama, I’m Sorry
13. All Alone
14. Nakamura
15. Just Wanna Rock
16. Fire Alarm
17. CS
18. Werewolf (feat. Bring Me The Horizon)
19. Pluto to Mars
20. Patience (feat. Don Toliver)
21. Days Come and Go
22. Rehab
23. The End (feat. BABYMETAL)
24. Zoom (Bonus Track)
25. Of Course (Bonus Track)
26. Shardai (Bonus Track)

Download Lil Uzi Vert – Pink Tape Album Below: 


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.