ALBUM: The Alchemist – Flying High

The Alchemist Flying High Album Download

The Alchemist drops a new album dubbed Flying High.

The Alchemist’s new project Flying High houses 8 tracks featuring Larry June, Jay Worthy, Earl Sweatshirt, billy woods, T.F, Boldy James, MIKE & Sideshow.

Stream The Alchemist – Flying High Download free Zip.


1. RIP Tracy (feat. Earl Sweatshirt & billy woods)
2. Trouble Man (feat. T.F & Boldy James)
3. Bless (feat. MIKE & Sideshow)
4. Midnight Oil (feat. Larry June & Jay Worthy)
5. RIP Tracy (Instrumental)
6. Trouble Man (Instrumental)
7. Bless (Instrumental)
8. Midnight Oil (Instrumental)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.